Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359793725 A Single Man in Brownfield, TX 28 / Shift manager in a used oil company

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brownfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brownfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a single dad of a beautiful 4 year old daughter. She means everything to me. My life basicly is to make sure she has everything she needs. I get involved in the community with coaching young kids when I don't have my daughter. I'm play a lot of sports to get out. Love to go out to dances but don't ever go out need a partner haha. Love spending time with my family watching sport events such as football, basketball, and the UFC. Looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports basically being outside. Also play with my daughter and her doll house haha spending time at parks with her

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful daughter
  2. My family
  3. My closes friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful