Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359792919 A Single Woman in Hearne, TX 49 / Transfer coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hearne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: blinn college
  • Religion: Christian

Hearne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hearne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and God. I enjoy my job and may work too much. I am a cowboys ride-or-die but absolutely love basketball. I like the outdoors and hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, hanging out and watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Parents
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm often taken for being mean because of my directness.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken die hard predator, ironman thor black panther, 300