Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359777115 A Single Man in Fairbanks, AK 25 / Security Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alaska, fairbanks
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time in my woodshop, riding my Harley and doing whatever else is fun and makes me happy :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I turn wood on my lathe, I ride my Harley in the summertime and I really love bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty please.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually pretty scruffy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my mother, who's always been there for me.
  2. Thankful for my dad, who's is also always there when I need him.
  3. Thankful for each and every one of my friends who guide me through this crazy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, people notice me just fine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im looking for someone to share my life with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational