Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359776215 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 67 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music and The Lord

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching old musical movies, spending time with friends, walking and spending precious moments with my four beautiful grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and old-fashioned romantic ideals

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels In America....Gay Fantasia....cared for many aids patients and found it interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving and love of others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am retired but work part-time in a career that has allowed me to care for others. People matter to me not things. Love matters to me. Family matters to me. I have a lot of love in my heart and would like to share it with someone who is open to receiving it...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, the mirror has two faces, dream girls

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis,law and order, the good doctor, mash,everybody loves raymond