Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359757232 A Single Man in Newport, NY 31 / Inventory Control- Laborer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m an outdoors guy. Enjoy camping, hiking, fish, kayaking, swimming, hunting, snowboarding and pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors. Looking for a girl that is respect and treat my children and myself. Fun and playful but able to be serious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler & will ferrell, shooter, zombie type

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mick, walking dead, game of thrones, dexter, survival shows