Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359639929 A Single Woman in New Market, MD 32 / Construction Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: New Market
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: messiah college
  • Religion: Christian

New Market, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Market, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from messiah college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving Jesus, spending time with my daughter, loving others, spending time with friends, going on adventures, laughing a lot, no drama. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, riding my motorcycle, reading, working out...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves Jesus and has a relationship with Him. Authentic, honest, open, communicator, deep, funny, adventurous, family centered, stable, free and full of life. And if you like dancing... that?s an awesome bonus!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I?ve been told I?m approachable, easy to talk to and accepting. Often find people sharing their life story... which I love :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My daughter and all the joy she brings
  3. My friends and growth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Communication is super important. Need to be able to freely discuss ideas and share in opinions and have deep conversations sometimes.I?m a mom of a wonderful joy filled 8 year old girl, who I share in 50/50 custody. I?m in grad school- I love learning!My top 3 love languages are: quality time, words of affirmation and touch. Also I?m 1/2 introvert, 1/2 extrovert... so I think a lot and I like being around people... best of both worlds :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV