Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359625818 A Single Woman in Wadsworth, OH 51 / Coming...

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wadsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state university, ms; ashland, bs
  • Religion: Christian

Wadsworth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wadsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kent state university, ms; ashland, bs. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coming...

I typically spend my leisure time

Coming...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend who has depth and compassion towards others. I am looking for a Christ-centered man who can laugh and cry with me; who can enjoy BIG and little moments with each other; who can?t help but snuggle ever so close at night sharing our individual days and together days; who has a need to pray together; who will hold my hand (I am a toucher!) ...I am looking for my best friend who will help each other grow in every category!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Coming...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coming

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a genuine heart...and my trust is real.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Coming...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism