Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359619327 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 49 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ithaca college
  • Religion: Christian

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ithaca college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out and have a good time, but still enjoy an evening in with a bottle of wine and a movie. Speaking of movies, I'm a big fan! I especially enjoy the "best picture" type films - sort of thoughtful and artsy. I love to cook, especially baking. I'm an amateur cake decorator and make a mean chocolate chip cookie! My two teenage sons are everything, and time with them is my top priority. I'm a cat person, for sure...and while a night at the orchestra is right up my alley, I'd be just as happy going to a Foo Fighters show.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I like to garden (I'm not great at it, but I try!), cook and bake, go to the movies, read and I love to travel to interesting new places. I also like the theater - going to New York for a Broadway show is a real treat. I enjoy going to the gym several times a week, just to keep in shape and feel good. I also enjoy the outdoors, and visiting antique stores. When there's time, I enjoy restoring antique furniture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is a quality I look for in a person. I prefer to spend time with people who treat others with respect and don't judge. Sense of humor is also very important to me. I like to laugh (though not at others' expense). I'd like a person who takes care of himself and his health. I am a youthful person, so a zest for life is a must! I would prefer someone who is Catholic like me, but if not, someone who respects my beliefs. I also place a high priority on honesty. I'd rather hear you say something I won't necessarily like than a lie.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and I smile easily. Also, I am a small person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read two of my favorite books - "Breakfast at Tiffany's" (Truman Capote is my favorite author) and "The Great Gatsby" by F. Scott Fitzgerald. I love Capote's subtle way of hinting at his character's flaws in a way that is accepting of them. His writing is sensitive and descriptive. "Gatsby" is just a hopeful, romantic story...and I love picturing all of the 1920's era scenes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

nightly news and radio news, jeopardy!, addicted to law and order!