Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359617631 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 25 / Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

NatureMusicSpending time with family Spending time with my son Playing the piano Studying research biology/ Wildlife Being in the water Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my sonLaying low and playing music or watching movies Being outdoors explorin, walking, hiking etc. if the weather is nice

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading All of the Light We Cannot See, it is an interesting take on war and two stories colliding. It?s well written and pulls you in.I?m also reading Kong?s 11/22/63 and I love the time travel aspect of it and the mystery. The characters feel very authentic and I love the twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family
  2. Good health
  3. All of the love and opportunities I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get more comfortable opening up after talking for a little bit

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a single mother with my son (almost 3). We have a great life and wonderful extended family and friends. My son is my world and my best friend. I am working my way through my bachelors at the moment in environmental science- I love research and am excited by what I?m learning.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

i know a little nerdy but anything taking place in the time of merlin/ king arthur, currently working my way through stephen king’s 11/22/63, currently reading- all the light we cannot see. my favorite book is: slaughter house five

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wes anderson, big lebowski, lots more, anything as long as it’s well made with a good plot that makes you think, miyazaki

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

himym, it’s always sunny, archer, brooklyn 99, that 70’s show,, this is us, i have gotten less into heavy and more comedy recently, i like to know what’s going on in the world