Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359582924 A Single Man in Key West, FL 36 / Director of HR and Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: key west high, university of miami, and st, leo university
  • Religion: Christian

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Key West, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from key west high, university of miami, and st, leo university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communications, in all its forms; film; books; British culture; pop culture; baking and humor...always.

I typically spend my leisure time

watch a movie, read a book, bake, binge watch a show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook, optimism, humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Call Me By Your Name. Timeless love story with many ups and downs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My determination

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, a lesson before dying, murder on the orient express, the four agreements, the outloers

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama