Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359567921 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 27 / Environmental Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family. I love nature and creating original art. I enjoy listening to music visiting the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with family exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like that he enjoy his job. That he likes to spend time with the family. Honesty is very important for me. That he cares about animals. Pasion for travelling. I would like to find a person with good manners and high sense of respect for others. I would like that he enjoy to go out and do new things.

The first thing people notice about me

very serious when I do not know much about the person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other