Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359346529 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 36 / Retail Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy constantly learning. Whether it be, picking up bits and pieces of a new language, finding a youtube video on some random subject like astrophysics, or coming across a new band or artist I've never heard of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a fan of movies and games, especially scifi/fantasy, so I enjoy relaxing at home while watching a movie or playing a game. That doesn't mean though that I wouldn't also enjoy going out and exploring the town with the right person.I also try and spend time with family when i can. Normally a few times a month, for game nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm looking for the same thing that hopefully everyone else here is looking for. Someone who I feel I can be myself around and would feel just as comfortable around me. Being a little nerdy with a good heart is definitely a bonus though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .......
  2. ........
  3. ......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it can very really, but most recently i have watched black mirror and travelers, i also enjoy the fantasy genre. so shows like game of thrones, rick and morty