Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359339327 A Single Man in Union City, NJ 45 / Pathologist Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. john’s university

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Union City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. john’s university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Every new day we are given is a blessing, I do my best to live everyday to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, connecting with nature, watching a good movie, meditating etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and honesty are very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blessed in the darkness by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My life experiences
  3. The blessings I receive everyday!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama