Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359113519 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 76 / Retired Engineer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of washington. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, church activities, reading, hiking, movies, restaurants, missions, travel , vacations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the company of a close best friend. It doesn't matter to much what we are doing as we would enjoy being together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a life partner who has a sincere love for the Lord Jesus with a faith that is contagious. I'm looking for a woman with inner and outer beauty who is loving, pure, honest, and passionate. I'm looking for a friend who can enjoy the fullness of my love, affection, caring, protection, and overflowing love for Jesus and others. I'm looking for a worshipper who is filled with the Holy Spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness, openness, sincerity, gentleness, good listener, peacefulness, etc. Also, I look, dress, and act about 15 years younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible is my first read everyday. I'm now reading Karen Kingsbury's book "Love Story".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I'm a child of the King.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, friends, and church.
  3. I'm thankful for good health and hope of eternal life with Jesus.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jesus is on the throne of my life!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

My wife of 22 years went on to be with the Lord last August. I've worked hard to recover from the loss of a great woman. My analogy is I'm in my car driving. I'm looking out the front windshield to see where I am and I'm looking ahead a ways to see where I am going. Then I occasionally look in the rear view mirror to see where I have been . Those are the great memories I will treasure. I'm rebuilding my life now to find the road the Lord wants me to go down for my remaining days this side of heaven. That's where my new life partner comes into the picture. God said "It's not good for man to be alone", so He

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

karen kingsbury books...i've read them all, christian non-fiction books, christian end times books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, pride and prejudice, etc, star treck, star wars, etc, christian movies like war room

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism