Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359002424 A Single Man in Richland, MI 30 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Richland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my health and mind. My favorite hobbies are running, biking, swimming, and triathlons. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy training for half marathons, marathons, and triathlons. I also enjoy hanging out with friends while sipping on a cold microbrew beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love women who are confident, healthy, intelligent, a good communicator (my life is a drama-free zone), and secure. If you are a runner or triathlete then that's a plus but isn?t by no means a deal breaker. However, exercise and a healthy lifestyle should be a big part of your life. Whatever you do for a living, it is something you absolutely LOVE!

The first thing people notice about me

People know me for being a good athlete, genuine, easy-going, and a guy with good one liners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would consider myself intelligent, goal-oriented, athletic, very driven, and a guy who has good one-liners. I am easy to get along with, a good listener, enjoy meeting new people, and enjoy going out to events. My favorite hobbies are running, biking, swimming, and triathlons. I'm a very active person as I'm always training for running and triathlon events. But I also enjoy having laid back days every now and then. I enjoy a good micro brew beer with a group of friends. I also like to travel. Places I've visited recently are Edmonton, Brazil, and Hawaii.