Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13358919823 A Single Woman in Dublin, CA 34 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and laughter! My daughter first and foremost, but also extended family (which I have a ton of and wouldn't want it any other way). Next up is definitely good Mexican food as well as good wine. I love wine tasting, and I love to have a great time and to live life to the fullest! I also love nature, animals, and spending time with friends. Compassion, kindness and empathy are of utmost importance to me! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family and friends, wine tasting, getting out in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, loving, kind, compassionate, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I?m a great listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Wine

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama