Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13358912325 A Single Man in Grass Valley, CA 59 / Service Technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: de anza, and sierra college

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about nature and the outdoors in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, kayaking, fly-fishing, and travel are my favorite things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that knows who she is, and what she wants. Knowing we humans are emotional creatures, she is not afraid of emotion, and displays her feelings freely and honestly. She recognizes the importance of open, caring, and supportive communication. Knowing our time on this earth is all too short, she lives her life to the fullest, and expects the same of her mate. She knows how to have fun, and looks forward to each day and what it may offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd hope the first thing would be my eyes. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by looking into their eyes. How comfortable a person is to meet your gaze is very telling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a nut for the Grand Canyon; I've hiked and backpacked hundreds of miles there, and can't get enough. I'm traveling there with my two daughters this April to hike to the bottom again. I've never run the mighty Colorado that carved that beautiful canyon, and the book: The Emerald Mile tells the tale of the fastest ride in history through the heart of the canyon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. I am thankful for where and how I live my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have been blessed with an incredible career that allowed me to see a bit of this world. I am anxious to see more of it. I want to spend the rest of my life pursuing what is actually important; a deep, honest relationship with an incredible woman. I set goals, and achieve most of them. I am an old school romantic; candles, soft music, a roaring fire, and a glass of champagne shared with an incredible woman is a perfect night for me. I am giving, communicative, caring, and do not shy away from public displays of affection. I believe that I have a great sense of humor (a little goofy) and I tell good stories.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the pillars of the earth, undaunted courage, the emerald mile

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, the bond series, the italian job, horrible bosses, i love you man, we're the millers, the revenant, pale rider, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction