Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13358806927 A Single Man in San Marcos, CA 39 / MultiMedia Designer and 3DAnimation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: 4 degrees. different schools

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from 4 degrees. different schools. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Kids? progress. Archery, Working Out, Dancing, Marksmanship, Hiking, Cooking, Audiobooks, Good Conversation, Romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Riding Roller Coasters2. Traveling3. Video Games with my Sons

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is all in. No halfway substitutes. If you care for someone do it all the way and be less self serving. My KIK account is BigRobG619

The first thing people notice about me

I?m not who they anticipated I was. They realize I?m much brighter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

?I Can?t Make This Up? an autobiography by Kevin Hart. It had me laughing but it was motivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Internet
  2. My Truck
  3. Good Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and caring I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have had a VasEctomy so I am not able to make more children. Also I?ve lost a lot of weight and have really changed my body composition. I?d expect my possible mate to value fitness as much as I do and be active and healthy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction