Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13357381312 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 31 / events for the 55+ crowd

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hard to pick one thing, but if I had to pick, it would be music and singing. When I sing I feel amazing. I'm classically trained to sing opera but enjoy singing jazz, pop, or whatever the mood strikes in me! I haven't been in a show in over a year, so planning to audition for something community-based again this year (or at least do more karaoke). Don't worry, I've learned to keep my singing at bay in public settings... :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my cute dog, friends and family, or finding cool new things to do in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Charisma, strength of conviction, and lightheartedness, especially on days when the world seems like a dark place.

The first thing people notice about me

My long blond hair and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Pachinko by Min Jin Lee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How much sunshine we have in Colorado
  2. Family
  3. Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a true extrovert so I like being around people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very honest to a fault. Also, you must be open minded to my strong connection and involvement in the Jewish community which is a big part of who I am.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

drop dead gorgeous, brooklyn, betting on zero

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

royal pains, glee, las chicas del cable