Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13357325614 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 37 / I work

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cameron university
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listen to music. Running. Hanging out with my friends and family. Going out to eat. Watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to kick it at home most days.

The most influential person in my life has been

What comes from their heart, personality, sense of humor, kindness, gentleness, attractive, and fun-loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. My children.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask away.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama