Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13356327026 A Single Woman in Pfafftown, NC 79 / Retired Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pfafftown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pfafftown, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pfafftown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family, friends, going to church, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, gardening, TV, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest, kind and thoughtful. I would like someone who would go to church with me, an easy going person and a widower would also be a fine choice, but I'm open to anyone who is willing to treat me well.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends think of me as a honest, kind and dependable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines, religious materials and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Religious freedom
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Enjoys outdoor activities, church, choir, family and friends. Optimistic, positive, happy...

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism