Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13355838624 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 26 / Social Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with kids, laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time near water, seeing my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Silliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love's Executioner (probably not the best answer for a dating site ? will update once I find time for the next one)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that led me to complete school
  2. My friends and family
  3. Having a job that pushes me and makes me happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bob' s burgers, law and order svu, sherlock, x files, supernatural, true blood