Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13355740016 A Single Woman in Marion, IN 24 / Landscaping

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ice cream! Also, people. I'm all about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and singing (preferably not in front of people though), Watching netflix, Spending quality time with people

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith is really important to me. I don't have it figured out and you don't have to either, as long as you're willing to try.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! Also, how quiet I am. But that will change once I feel comfortable around you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper by Chris Kyle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers and mom
  2. My job and co-workers
  3. Warm weather

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy