Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13354955121 A Single Man in New Waverly, IN 46 / Local Truck Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Waverly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Waverly, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Waverly, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I am not working, I am a volunteer firefighter. This is something I have been doing for several years and really have a passion for. I feel that I am giving back to my community. And the close nit family we are in the fire service makes it worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Away from working, I really enjoy auto racing of all types. From NASCAR to going to the local track on Friday or Saturday night. I also enjoy going camping and relaxing with a fishing pole in my hand. But just spending time with family and friends is a great way to spend an evening too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be honest and faithful. Honesty is the foundation to any relationship. We all have pasts and I dont dwell in it. I want someone that I can laugh and live life to its fullest with. A woman that doesn't mind spending time at home or going out for night on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

This is hard to answer because I've never really asked anyone. I would think maybe my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, well that's pretty much a given with anyone that has a child.
  2. My family, I feel I have a great family that when you need them they are there.
  3. My job, I have a job that I have fun doing and really enjoy doing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, chicago pd, chicago fire, chicago med, kevin can wait, big bang