Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13354665422 A Single Woman in South Cle Elum, WA 65 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: South Cle Elum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Cle Elum, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in South Cle Elum, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life n people of all walks of life-meet lots of diversity in my work as a nurse. Therefore, thoroughly love my work-I am a born nurse. Love working with debilitated patient's n put my expertise to work in assisting them to achieve and maintain optimal health physically, emotionally n spiritually. I enjoy sharing my positive attitude n outlook in present and future. I am passionate about devoting my time at a food bank - St Vincent de PAUL- I am blessed to share this venture with others there,who also care and devote their time and energy for those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy ethnic dinners, spending time with my children, and walking my dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my productive, caring children
  2. Good health
  3. Having a lucrative profession, being self employed

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful