Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13352778531 A Single Man in Napa, CA 56 / Art Dealer/Gemologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Napa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am a creative person with an appreciative eye, I love dancing to most types of music (couldn't live without it - food for the soul), am VERY interested in architecture, design, arts and planning. I really like trying out new recipes. I enjoy meeting and talking to people and listening to the stories they have to tell. I'm very adventurous, and a favorite pastime is exploring cities, their history and architecture and new areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, walking, hiking, reading, painting, photography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Live, Laughter
  2. Good Health
  3. My Son

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming