Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13352682317 A Single Man in Halifax, PA 20 / Soldier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Halifax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Halifax, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Halifax, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Disney, being a nerd but also an athlete, new experiences and things, competition, imagination, and love

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming and food

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is what makes a person who they are. Cause you can change your body, your looks, just your personality is one of a kind and is what defines you

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am is what's first noticed but also my lack of experience and youth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually an instruction manual for my vehicle and learning new things is always enjoyable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having family to support me
  2. Thankful for the life I have to live
  3. Thankful for the adventure ahead of me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and love. The sense that I do the best I can with what I have

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking that one girl that is special to me but also one that makes me feel special. I do the best I can with what I have and always trying to improve. Many can put words on a page and say it's them but only the real you can shine brightest

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any war movies, marvel, disney!!

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Other