Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13352477439 A Single Man in Cary, NC 49 / Computer Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi. I love playing the piano and singing. I also really enjoy boating. My best friends are the ones I laugh easily with. I have a compassionate side. It makes me feel good to serve other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, boating, exercise, tennis

The first thing people notice about me

I?m friendly and will talk to just about anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Statistics book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Close friends
  3. God?s grace

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

the sphere, out of the silent planet, benjamin franklin

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

gabe dixon, ben folds, michael w smith, sting, michael buble, pavarotti, dream theater

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, star trek (the new ones), braveheart, gladiator