Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13352196620 A Single Man in El Dorado Hills, CA 50 / Director Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith family sports travel being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel play golf Tennis Gym basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust active great communications

The first thing people notice about me

EyesRelaxed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Devoted Dad , Professional I enjoy sports travel the outdoors Good food wine Faith And life?s simple pleasures I don?t have a list of the perfect person You know it when there is good chemistry, laugher , good conversation Attraction being very relaxed and comfortable Was raised to be a gentleman?Value honesty trust Cheers

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis