Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13351934827 A Single Woman in Fulshear, TX 41 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fulshear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delgado
  • Religion: Christian

Fulshear, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fulshear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical fitness and food

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in the person I looking for is integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. Amici Cabernet Sauvignon and scotch

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

ellie goulding, jason aldean, kendrick lamar, ac/dc, michele mc laughlin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wick, bad mom, the falls

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the falls, shameless, games of thrown