Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13349939520 A Single Man in Hays, NC 42 / photographer with disabilities

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hays
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hays, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hays, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography, cooking, laughing, having fun with whatever..( im very easy going), watching movies, the outdoors, hunting, fishing, atv riding, archery, guns, bonfires, music, music festivals, festivals, playing canasta, gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

You will find me outdoors doing something..anything really, and if I'm not outdoors, i'm inside cooking/baking to have something while I watch a good movie, or tv show

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate! I can sit here and talk to myself and or my Bassett hound...but neither 1 of us is really interested in that..we did enough of that on the truck ;-)I want someone who is genuinely a good person inside and out! Must like to laugh! Must like dogs, because i have a French Bassett Hound. And above all needs to like guys with facial hair...cuz i have just a bit.

The first thing people notice about me

The beard and the mustache most definitely! And if they dont drop everything and run in the opposite direction, they will notice my eyes and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books by Davy Crockett ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes, my sense of humor, my ability to make others laugh...thats like 1(ish)😉

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

1st off, I'm not a player! 2nd, there is no wife or girlfriend! 3rd, im not here to sex via text! 4th, im not going to ask for dirty pictures, as I'm not going to send them either! 5th, I don't play games!! Not getting to knowing me...Well Now..that's your loss, not mine!I am who I am...and that's all that I am...sure I am totally disabled due to a back and neck injury...but that doesn't mean that I'm dead, or that I can't do things....I am reading on the majority of your profiles that you want something"real" "no games" unfortunately "games" seem to be your specialty....prove me wron

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad moms, die hard (ish), cant think of 1 besides when hairy met sally or finding santa

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sheldon, big bang theory, north woods law, lethal weapon, seal team, macgyver