Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13349172923 A Single Man in Bowling Green, FL 51 / Heavy equipment operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About achieving all goals I set

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm easily entertained so anything fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Personally

The first thing people notice about me

My listening ability

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Happiness fun
  3. Fun days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attention to detail

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a heavy equipment operator for jvs contracting I have been training a person to take my place I will be getting my army retirement and travel to places and countries I have not been when I was in the army

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mchale's navy, hard to kil, star tek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

gilligan's island, columbo, cold case