Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13347683020 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 37 / Probation officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico and sonoma state
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico and sonoma state. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best version of yourself. Doing the next right thing, being a role model to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active- working outSporting events- Giants/As (in that order), WarriorsWatching my daughter play sports- which is what currently occupies a lot of my "leisure" time

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and witty sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. All of the extra fortunes that I've worked hard for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I look at first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Ultimately looking for a best friend to share my life with. Someone who I look forward to seeing, with similar interests and goals.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime