Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13347321017 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 58 / Retired teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of montana/western montana

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of montana/western montana. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

KindnessTaking care of my petsMy grandchildrenMy children

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my 2 piglets, reading, movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, not superficial, content

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, being genuine,

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good health
  3. Contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty, good heart

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

outlander, out of the darkness, vampires

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, the voice, er, outlander, vynal, westerns