Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13346975222 A Single Woman in Desert Hot Springs, CA 42 / Certified nurse aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Desert Hot Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ultimate medical academy
  • Religion: Other

Desert Hot Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Desert Hot Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Keeping my mind and body in good shape After getting off work coming home to relax finding that tranquility to reboost.

I typically spend my leisure time

Put my boots on for a night of two stepping. Like to take a walk and watch the sunset. And in the evening sit outside and look at the stars in the night sky. And spend time with the pets in the household.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will be honesty and respectful. I want someone who can be my friend,companion and lover over time. Get to know the person taking it slow and respect my decision. Taking the simplest things or activities can be more enjoy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Watching up every morning to see another sunset and sunrise
  2. For my health that I can still keep moving forward and climbing the mountain called life.
  3. For my family and close friends support and love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

My work is stressful and demanding physically and mentally on me. I enjoy my music it help to relax me. I enjoy to garden having the sun hitting me and the wind against my face. I enjoy a quiet night of low key music with a candle lit and a cup of hot tea or chocolate. I like my days off where I don't have to wake up to alarm clock. I get to be on my time leisure time

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other