Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13345871712 A Single Woman in Goodrich, MI 47 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Goodrich
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goodrich, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodrich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughters and my career. I come from a very close family and enjoy spending time with them often. I also enjoy going into work every day and making a difference in my student's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, whether it is around a bonfire, going to a play, a sporting event or simply having a get together at the house. I also enjoy vacationing or visiting friends that I have all over the country. I simply enjoy spending time with people that I care about and enjoy being around. We tend to do a lot of different activities together and I enjoy the variety of events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful