Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13345225820 A Single Woman in Destin, FL 39 / interior designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Destin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute

Destin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Destin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love making spaces awesome. im easily consumed by a remodel or new construction project

I typically spend my leisure time

having fun days with friends, entertaining, love impromptu trips, watching movies, hanging out on the water

The most influential person in my life has been

accomplished and ambitious. must be a person that wants to continuously improve themselves but already has an established career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. career
  2. friends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show