Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13345049026 A Single Woman in Irmo, SC 25 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Irmo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint vincent college
  • Religion: Christian

Irmo, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irmo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint vincent college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching. I am passionate about this because ever since I was in high school I knew I wanted to have a job where I could make a difference in the lives of kids. I now teach kindergarten, and every day with my students reminds me of why I went into teaching. When I see my students make progress and believe in themselves it warms my heart and brings a smile to my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love to write and read. I am currently in my free time writing a novel. Besides writing I love to go on hikes and be outside in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is not afraid of being who they are. I am looking for someone who understands that sometimes I have difficulty opening up and trusting at first. I am looking for someone that can talk about books, movies, and tv shows. I am looking for someone who is willing to go on adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes and that I care about others and am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Three Muskateers. A little lengthy, but a very interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job and the kids that I teach. They make my day bright and help me to love my job.
  3. My amazing team of teachers that I work with at my job and my principal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it can take me awhile to open up, and that at first I may be a bit guarded. But once you get to know me I will smile and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am a kindergarten teacher and I love my job. I have two cats that are very near and dear to my heart. I love to swing dance(east coast swing) and dance to big band 1940s music. I was in swing dance club in college and continue dancing even now. I am an aspiring novelist and am currently working on writing a novel.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mortal instruments series, hunger games, harry potter,, the three muskateers, any story/book about king arthur, stalingrad

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america civil war, dunkirk, the blue and the grey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lethal weapon, the flash, hawaii five o