Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13344748020 A Single Woman in Poquoson, VA 48 / Medical Field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poquoson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love working with youth. I've worked with youth and young adults in many different areas from youth leader to "team Mom" (even though I do not have children of my own) to photographing youth sports throughout Hampton Roads. Love my miniature poodle, Zeke. I love watching many different sports, enjoy youth and high school sports - talent at it's purest. I'm a die heart Raiders fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, I'm not a professional but enjoy photographing and sharing. I enjoy watching sports both in person and on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and his never ending love, grace and forgiveness
  2. The family and friends
  3. The experiences and memories so far in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual