Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13343332324 A Single Woman in Irmo, SC 22 / Server

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Irmo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Irmo, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irmo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, music, food and drink! I also love a good night in and some well deserved relaxation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out and having a beer or just relaxing on my porch and lighting one. Netflix of course and playing with my cats!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh or that I?m actually pretty funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My cat
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show