Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13343103143 A Single Woman in Eagar, AZ 26 / Student and stay at home mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Eagar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix & new mexico state university
  • Religion: Christian

Eagar, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix & new mexico state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, being a mother, school, animals, having fun any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my daughter, watch scary movies, and read romance novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibly, love, outgoing, having a fun personality, comfortable in sexuality.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my personality more than my boobs or butt.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime