Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13343003735 A Single Woman in Sykesville, MD 27 / Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sykesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The 2 main things that drive me are my family and my faith in god.

I typically spend my leisure time

RelaxingArt ShowsLive Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive, ambitious, family oriented, driven,confident, good sense of humor, effective communicator, a partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to provide for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to open my heart up to love again after the pain.
  3. I am thankful for the determination I have inside to always do my best.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime