Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13342921432 A Single Woman in Grass Valley, CA 26 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being my best self. I pride myself on being kind and caring. I'm a very happy person and love to share my happiness with everyone. I love to spend time with my friends and family, as those relationships mean a great deal to me. I love to help people, whether that be through my work or volunteering or helping the little old lady across the street lol. I enjoy going out for drinks every once in a while and just catching up with whoever I am with. I?m a pretty down to earth gal and am up for just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family. Occasional Netflix binges are always fun but I also like to get out and try new restaurants and breweries.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person in kindness. Without kindness there?s not much else to build on.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity. I?m quite shy at first but once I warm up I am the nicest and most generous person you will meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, white chicks, fast and furious franchise, the great gatsby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, law and order: svu, grey’s anatomy