Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13342761340 A Single Woman in Orange, NJ 28 / Pastry Chef

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my parenting. It is my most important job, as well as my favorite and most rewarding part of life. I am also very passion about dancing. I am actually transitioning from baking, back to dancing and focusing on performing arts. I am also very passionate about my spiritual beliefs, as well as my social views.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on some great tv, going out for some adult time (giggles), singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and respect. I feel that if a person has respect for me they are prone to treat me better, I hate liars, and say to my face what you would say if I was not around. It is also very important to me, your health. I am very health conscious. Your body is your temple, the better you treat yourself, the better you can treat others. The healthier I am, the more clear and level headed I am when it comes to life problems and decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My talents
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I?m a family lady. I love doing and planning activities and hosting small gatherings with close family and friends. I have a big family so I like to party, because just a family gathering is always a party (Giggles). I?m a very honest person, and I am looking for someone who has that same quality. I believe, if I?m going to lie than there?s no reason for a person to ask me a question. If I am not comfortable answering, which is rare, than I will simple say so. I am looking for a husband and a stepfather to my two kids. Not a lot of men are interested in being a stepdad, which I understand, but fingers crossed (Giggles).

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

macbeth, a wrinkle in time, the alchemist

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mask, marvel avengers movies, the family stone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, blackish, love and hip hop, the exorcist and supernatural