Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13342738040 A Single Woman in Davidsonville, MD 25 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Davidsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Davidsonville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davidsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being an ICU nurse and everything that comes with my job. My job can be stressful, so being able to relax after work to unwind is a must. The two most important things are my faith and my family. Being from a military family made me a homebody, so I love being around family and friends whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I?m a military brat, so I?m very easy going. I love traveling and seeing new places just as much as watching Netflix on a lazy Sunday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My two dogs, Trooper and Sydney
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama