Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13342146416 A Single Woman in Powell, TN 49 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each day is a new opportunity to create Something wonderful. I strive to grow and learn continually to be my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a outgoing, outdoors person. I love nature, camping, football, anything on the dirt, snow or water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, character and manliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Savior, He is the most important ting in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family, friends and loved ones.
  3. I am thankful for my health and wonderful life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Energetic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama