Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13341979715 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 28 / Account Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska - omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska - omaha. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and my new niece. I have a dog named Millie who I absolutely adore and love hanging out with her or going for a walk! I like to work on my new home inside and out and find fun decorations. I enjoy having a glass of red wine and watching some Netflix.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, cooking and baking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show