Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13341771916 A Single Man in Bucyrus, KS 42 / Electrical Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Bucyrus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bucyrus, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bucyrus, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from community college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses golf children

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf travel dive fly Anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wonder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty and honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

battlefield of the mind, the shack, the life we bury

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational