Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13341399216 A Single Woman in Wallingford, CT 47 / University Administrative Support

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at stony brook
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at stony brook. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding the driving force which will bring me pure happiness. Whether it be spending quality time with my children, loved ones or my family, to reconnecting with friends or giving back to my community, if there is anything that I can attribute to increasing my happiness and fulfillment quotient, I will pursue it with great intensity and commitment! I've seen the benefits of working hard and achieving the best, while in the same breath discovering your true potential. Passion lies in discovering something authentic in yourself what brings you pure joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eat SleepPray

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is finding someone who gets you from the start, who can be vulnerable in the face of being true and honest with himself and to share the same mindsets, core values and characteristics. I'm not looking for a cookie cutter man but someone who is individualistic but can also conform to allow things to go with the flow. A person who doesn't mind putting in the work and values your presence and friendship....we might have a connection! Someone who has a genuine heart, is caring, mindful, warm, funny, spontaneous and brave...any man willing to find and rediscover love again, we might have more in common than you know!

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice my warmth and gentleness, a general mindfulness of any given situation. I have no qualms openly laughing to myself while reading Hallmark cards or stupid memes. I often stay silent until I feel the need to join in conversation or spark debate. Normally I am a quiet observer soaking it all in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rising Strong by Bren´┐Ż BrownAn awesome read about the human experience by building strength, resilience and fortitude in the face of uncertainty always ...great lessons for love and life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. Blessed with my amazing children and fur baby;
  2. 2. Grateful to wake up each day to discover more amazing stuff about this world; and
  3. 3. Thankful for my setbacks because they taught me how to survive and persevere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice about me right away is that they label me as shy and not outgoing. To the contrary, I am the opposite, once I get to know you and feel a deeper connection to that person than what is on the surface. I'm slow to allow people into my small circle, but once you're in, it's because I am intrigued and really wanting to know the real you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I lift, I cook, I clean (under protest most times), I love hard, I'm loyal, I enjoy the finer things but also embrace minimalism for 2018. Less is more perhaps? I'm a mom of 4 amazing kiddos and my #1 goal is to make sure I am raising them to be responsible and loving adults--they come first, but with any perspective soul mate (with or without kids) should know and respect this one aspect about me:) Otherwise, I'm forthcoming and fun, enjoy exploring outside my comfort zone and going on spontaneous adventures. I enjoy kicking back, relaxing at home, binge watch, be homebodies, day naps and day drinking to recharge and prep for the week ahead!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction