Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13340203619 A Single Man in Lynden, WA 52 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynden, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends . Time in the outdoors dirt biking, mt biking, hiking, snow skiing, and just about anything Mountain ;) I Really enjoy being out on the water it's my happy place! I like working on my boat. I can always find something to work on, lol ;) goodtimes!Healthy eating is my lifestyle. I craft beer and wine. I don't have as much time as would like to work at it ,but enjoy it. I hope to find myself back in a race car in one series or another at some point. I enjoy the competition, it's a great sport.Lots of very cool people.

I typically spend my leisure time

On Saturday morning when possible you'll find me gearing up and unloading my Italian dirt bike as the sun rises heading up into the mountains. Most of my friends are married so.... we have lunch and get them home for their "honey do" list completion. LolPlanning and execution of leisure time very important to me (cuz it's awesome) Summer time is boating season. I like cruising the northern islands also the Seattle south sound area.Salmon fishing,crabbing, and spot prawns are a yearly quest

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that you have to be truly happy in your own lives to enter into a healthy relationship. Communication to me is so important. Keeping it real and your feelings known. Building a friendship first. I feel like when you are BFF's, have like mind goals, cherish your time together, and that strong base of friendship.The relationship will last a lifetime. I am looking for my life partner. Looking forward to spending time, planning events, and enjoying each other ! Cheaters need not apply !Thanks for looking Good luck in your search! Cheers ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Don't let my endless hobbies scare you off ! I enjoy dinners out and cooking in. Clubbing can happen, I guess I'm trying to say I like to have fun not just racing my motorcycles or cars (a guys gotta stay busy) anyhoo When you're with the right person anything and everything can be a blast ; )

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other